Mid-Ulster Cup
Season - 2014/15
FIRST ROUND
Tuesday, 19th August, 2014
Camlough Rovers
5-0
Tullyvallen
-
FIRST ROUND
Friday, 19th September, 2014
Newry City Athletic
2-1
Banbridge Rangers
-
Saturday, 20th September, 2014
Camlough Rovers
2-0
Lurgan Town
-
Fivemiletown United
5-3
Oxford Sunnyside
-
Hanover
0-4
Rathfrilland Rangers
-
Markethill Swifts
3-1
Laurelvale
Markethill Swifts win after extra time.
Seagoe
1-2
Dromore Amateurs
Dromore Amateurs win after extra time.
Valley Rangers
4-2
Craigavon City
-
Saturday, 11th October, 2014
Tandragee Rovers
3-1
St. Mary's
-
PLAY OFF ROUND
Tuesday, 14th October, 2014
Newry City Athletic
6-0
Dromore Amateurs
-
SECOND ROUND
Wednesday, 15th October, 2014
Portadown
4-1
Markethill Swifts
Portadown(Scott Rae x3, Marcio Soares)
Markethill Swifts(Denver Clarke)
Tuesday, 28th October, 2014
Armagh City
2-0
Newry City Athletic
-
Annagh United
2-0
Rathfriland Rangers
-
Dungannon Swifts
3-1
Banbridge Town
-
Loughgall
5-2
Tandragee Rovers
-
Glenavon
6-1
Valley Rangers
-
Tuesday, 4th November, 2014
Lurgan Celtic
3-0
Camlough Rovers
-
Saturday, 29th November, 2014
Dollingstown
3-0
Fivemiletown United
-
QUARTER FINALS
Tuesday, 10th February, 2015
Annagh United
1-2
Dungannon Swifts
Annagh United(Shea Campbell)
Dungannon Swifts(Matt Hazley, Conor Mullen)
Armagh City
2-0
Lurgan Celtic
Stephen Murray, Marty Havern
Glenavon
6-0
Dollingstown
Mark Patton x3, Declan O’Brien x2, Andy McGrory
Loughgall
1-3
Portadown
Loughgall(Mullen)
Portadown(Paddy Judge x2, Ken Oman)
SEMI FINALS
Tuesday, 24th March, 2015 Venue: Shamrock Park, Portadown
Portadown
0-1
Dungannon Swifts
Gary Liggett
Tuesday, 31st March, 2015 Venue: -
Glenavon
2-3
Armagh City
Glenavon(Declan O’Brien, Andy Kilmartin)
Armagh City(Dara Noonan, Stephen Murray x2)
FINAL
Tuesday, 21st April, 2015 Venue: Stangmore Park, Dungannon
Dungannon Swifts
3-2
Armagh City
Dungannon Swifts(Gary Liggett x2, David McCullough)
Armagh City(Marty Havern x2)
Dungannon Swifts win after extra time.
Dungannon Swifts: Alvin Rouse, Andrew Burns, Jarlath O’Rourke, Fra Brennan, David Armstrong, Terry Fitzpatrick, Stefan Lavery, Douglas Wilson, Gary Liggett, Ryan Harper, Jamie Glackin - Subs: Stefan McMaster (replaced Glackin 73), Andrew Mitchell (replaced Liggett 84), David McCullough (replaced Burns 91)
Armagh City: Donaghy, Montgomery, Noonan, Mallon, R McGerrigan, Kelly, Moore, Cullen, Murray, Donnelly, McAnallen - Subs: Boyle (replaced Mallon 117), Havern (replaced Moore 55), S McGerrigan, McQuaid, McNamee
Notes
*n1
*n2
*n3
Irish Football Club Project