IFA Premiership
Season - 2012/13
The Gibson Cup
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Cliftonville
38
29
4
5
95
38
57
91
2
Crusaders
38
26
5
7
82
41
41
83
3
Linfield
38
17
11
10
69
48
21
62
4
Glentoran
38
15
12
11
63
44
19
27
5
Ballinamallard United
38
15
8
15
49
43
6
53
6
Coleraine
38
13
14
11
50
57
-7
53
-
7
Portadown
38
15
10
13
55
55
0
55
8
Ballymena United
38
11
13
14
54
68
-14
46
9
Glenavon
38
12
6
20
64
62
2
42
10
Dungannon Swifts
38
9
13
16
42
58
-16
40
11
Donegal Celtic
38
6
9
23
32
80
-48
27
12
Lisburn Distillery
38
4
7
27
29
90
-61
19
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Table before the split
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Cliftonville
33
25
4
4
85
31
54
79
2
Crusaders
33
22
5
6
71
33
38
71
3
Linfield
33
16
10
7
64
41
23
58
4
Glentoran
33
14
10
9
57
39
18
52
5
Coleraine
33
13
11
9
46
50
-4
50
6
Ballinamallard United
33
14
6
13
45
37
8
48
7
Portadown
33
12
9
12
47
46
1
45
8
Ballymena United
33
8
13
12
41
62
-21
37
9
Dungannon Swifts
33
7
12
14
35
51
-16
33
10
Glenavon
33
8
6
19
48
56
-8
30
11
Donegal Celtic
33
4
9
20
26
70
-44
21
12
Lisburn Distillery
33
4
7
22
29
78
-49
19
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 11th August, 2012
Ballinamallard United
2-2
Dungannon Swifts
-
Ballymena United
2-0
Linfield
-
Cliftonville
2-1
Glenavon
-
Coleraine
3-1
Crusaders
-
Glentoran
3-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Portadown
4-2
Lisburn Distillery
-
Saturday, 18th August, 2012
Crusaders
0-0
Ballymena United
-
Donegal Celtic
1-1
Portadown
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-1
Cliftonville
-
Glenavon
1-1
Glentoran
-
Linfield
0-0
Coleraine
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-5
Ballinamallard United
-
Friday, 24th August, 2012
Portadown
3-4
Coleraine
-
Glenavon
0-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Linfield
4-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Saturday, 25th August, 2012
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Ballymena United
-
Lisburn Distillery
1-3
Crusaders
-
Cliftonville
1-1
Glentoran
-
Friday, 31st August, 2012
Ballymena United
2-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Donegal Celtic
1-1
Glenavon
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-1
Portadown
-
Saturday, 1st September, 2012
Coleraine
1-5
Cliftonville
-
Crusaders
2-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Glentoran
1-1
Linfield
-
Monday, 3rd September, 2012
Glenavon
2-2
Portadown
-
Tuesday, 4th September, 2012
Ballinamallard United
1-4
Glentoran
-
Cliftonville
2-1
Ballymena United
-
Donegal Celtic
1-3
Coleraine
-
Linfield
1-2
Crusaders
-
Lisburn Distillery
2-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Saturday, 8th September, 2012
Ballymena United
3-3
Donegal Celtic
-
Cliftonville
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Coleraine
2-1
Lisburn Distillery
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-3
Glentoran
-
Glenavon
1-0
Crusaders
-
Portadown
2-4
Linfield
-
Saturday, 15th September, 2012
Ballinamallard United
2-0
Portadown
-
Ballymena United
1-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Crusaders
2-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Glentoran
0-0
Coleraine
-
Linfield
1-2
Cliftonville
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-1
Glenavon
-
Saturday, 22nd September, 2012
Cliftonville
3-2
Portadown
-
Coleraine
4-1
Ballymena United
-
Donegal Celtic
0-3
Ballinamallard United
-
Dungannon Swifts
2-0
Crusaders
-
Glenavon
2-3
Linfield
-
Glentoran
3-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Friday, 28th September, 2012
Ballinamallard United
2-1
Glenavon
-
Ballymena United
1-1
Glentoran
-
Cliftonville
3-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Linfield
4-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Portadown
1-0
Crusaders
-
Saturday, 29th September, 2012
Coleraine
2-0
Dungannon Swifts
-
Saturday, 6th October, 2012
Crusaders
2-0
Glentoran
-
Donegal Celtic
1-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Glenavon
1-1
Coleraine
-
Linfield
1-3
Ballinamallard United
-
Lisburn Distillery
1-2
Cliftonville
-
Portadown
2-2
Ballymena United
-
Saturday, 13th October, 2012
Ballinamallard United
1-0
Coleraine
-
Ballymena United
2-1
Glenavon
-
Crusaders
3-1
Cliftonville
-
Donegal Celtic
0-3
Lisburn Distillery
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-1
Linfield
-
Glentoran
0-1
Portadown
-
Saturday, 20th October, 2012
Ballinamallard United
0-2
Crusaders
-
Cliftonville
4-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Glentoran
2-1
Glenavon
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-4
Ballymena United
-
Portadown
1-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Monday, 22nd October, 2012
Coleraine
3-2
Linfield
-
Saturday, 27th October, 2012
Ballymena United
1-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Crusaders
1-1
Coleraine
-
Donegal Celtic
2-1
Glentoran
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-1
Lisburn Distillery
-
Glenavon
0-2
Cliftonville
-
Linfield
1-0
Portadown
-
Friday, 2nd November, 2012
Ballinamallard United
2-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-3
Ballymena United
-
Saturday, 3rd November, 2012
Coleraine
1-1
Portadown
-
Crusaders
5-1
Glenavon
-
Donegal Celtic
0-3
Linfield
-
Glentoran
1-1
Cliftonville
-
Saturday, 10th November, 2012
Ballymena United
2-1
Crusaders
-
Cliftonville
3-0
Linfield
-
Glenavon
4-2
Donegal Celtic
-
Glentoran
2-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Lisburn Distillery
1-1
Coleraine
-
Portadown
2-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Friday, 16th November, 2012
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Saturday, 17th November, 2012
Ballymena United
0-8
Cliftonville
-
Crusaders
2-0
Portadown
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-1
Coleraine
-
Linfield
1-1
Glenavon
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-2
Glentoran
-
Saturday, 24th November, 2012
Coleraine
1-0
Glentoran
-
Donegal Celtic
2-5
Crusaders
-
Glenavon
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Linfield
2-1
Ballymena United
-
Portadown
1-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Monday, 26th November, 2012
Cliftonville
4-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Saturday, 1st December, 2012
Coleraine
0-2
Glenavon
-
Crusaders
2-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Ballymena United
-
Glentoran
2-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Lisburn Distillery
1-1
Linfield
-
Portadown
3-3
Cliftonville
-
Saturday, 8th December, 2012
Ballinamallard United
1-3
Linfield
-
Ballymena United
1-2
Portadown
-
Cliftonville
3-1
Coleraine
-
Dungannon Swifts
3-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Glenavon
4-1
Lisburn Distillery
-
Glentoran
1-1
Crusaders
-
Saturday, 15th December, 2012
Ballinamallard United
1-3
Cliftonville
-
Coleraine
2-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Crusaders
3-1
Lisburn Distillery
-
Glenavon
4-1
Ballymena United
-
Linfield
2-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Portadown
2-4
Glentoran
-
Saturday, 22nd December, 2012
Crusaders
2-2
Linfield
-
Wednesday, 26th December, 2012
Ballymena United
0-2
Coleraine
-
Cliftonville
1-0
Crusaders
-
Dungannon Swifts
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Linfield
2-1
Glentoran
-
Lisburn Distillery
3-3
Donegal Celtic
-
Portadown
2-0
Glenavon
-
Saturday, 29th December, 2012
Ballinamallard United
1-3
Crusaders
-
Ballymena United
3-3
Lisburn Distillery
-
Cliftonville
2-0
Dungannon Swifts
-
Glenavon
0-3
Linfield
-
Glentoran
5-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Portadown
2-0
Coleraine
-
Tuesday, 1st January, 2013
Coleraine
1-1
Glentoran
-
Crusaders
1-0
Portadown
-
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Glenavon
-
Linfield
3-1
Cliftonville
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Friday, 4th January, 2013
Ballymena United
3-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 5th January, 2013
Dungannon Swifts
1-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Glenavon
2-3
Crusaders
-
Linfield
5-2
Coleraine
-
Portadown
1-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Monday, 7th January, 2013
Cliftonville
4-1
Glentoran
-
Tuesday, 15th January, 2013
Coleraine
1-5
Ballinamallard United
-
Donegal Celtic
0-1
Cliftonville
-
Dungannon Swifts
2-1
Glenavon
-
Glentoran
1-2
Ballymena United
-
Saturday, 19th January, 2013
Ballinamallard United
3-1
Glenavon
-
Coleraine
3-1
Lisburn Distillery
-
Crusaders
5-1
Ballymena United
-
Portadown
1-3
Cliftonville
-
Friday, 25th January, 2013
Ballinamallard United
0-1
Portadown
-
Tuesday, 29th January, 2013
Donegal Celtic
1-4
Linfield
-
Dungannon Swifts
0-0
Ballymena United
-
Saturday, 2nd February, 2013
Cliftonville
4-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Coleraine
0-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Donegal Celtic
0-3
Crusaders
-
Glenavon
3-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Linfield
2-2
Ballymena United
-
Portadown
0-1
Glentoran
-
Tuesday, 5th February, 2013
Cliftonville
5-0
Coleraine
-
Saturday, 9th February, 2013
Dungannon Swifts
1-4
Linfield
-
Saturday, 16th February, 2013
Ballymena United
0-1
Coleraine
-
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Dungannon Swifts
2-0
Portadown
-
Glentoran
1-1
Linfield
-
Lisburn Distillery
2-1
Glenavon
-
Saturday, 23rd February, 2013
Ballinamallard United
0-1
Cliftonville
-
Coleraine
0-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Crusaders
1-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Glenavon
7-0
Ballymena United
-
Linfield
2-0
Portadown
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-3
Glentoran
-
Tuesday, 26th February, 2013
Glentoran
2-1
Glenavon
-
Saturday, 2nd March, 2013
Ballymena United
2-2
Donegal Celtic
-
Saturday, 9th March, 2013
Ballinamallard United
4-0
Dungannon Swifts
-
Ballymena United
0-0
Glentoran
-
Cliftonville
2-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Coleraine
1-3
Crusaders
-
Linfield
1-1
Lisburn Distillery
-
Portadown
3-1
Glenavon
-
Saturday, 16th March, 2013
Donegal Celtic
0-3
Lisburn Distillery
-
Dungannon Swifts
1-3
Coleraine
-
Glenavon
1-3
Cliftonville
-
Glentoran
3-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Portadown
0-0
Ballymena United
-
Monday, 18th March, 2013
Crusaders
3-0
Linfield
-
Tuesday, 19th March, 2013
Glentoran
2-3
Dungannon Swifts
-
Wednesday, 20th March, 2013
Lisburn Distillery
0-5
Portadown
-
Wednesday, 27th March, 2013
Lisburn Distillery
0-2
Crusaders
-
Saturday, 30th March, 2013
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Linfield
-
Cliftonville
5-0
Ballymena United
-
Dungannon Swifts
0-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Glenavon
1-1
Coleraine
-
Glentoran
4-5
Crusaders
-
Lisburn Distillery
1-1
Portadown
-
Tuesday, 2nd April, 2013
Ballinamallard United
1-1
Coleraine
-
Ballymena United
6-1
Portadown
-
Cliftonville
3-1
Crusaders
-
Dungannon Swifts
2-3
Glenavon
-
Linfield
1-0
Glentoran
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Saturday, 13th April, 2013
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Glentoran
-
Cliftonville
3-2
Linfield
-
Crusaders
2-1
Coleraine
-
Donegal Celtic
1-4
Ballymena United
-
Glenavon
7-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Portadown
1-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Tuesday, 16th April, 2013
Coleraine
1-1
Linfield
-
Crusaders
3-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Donegal Celtic
2-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Glenavon
1-3
Portadown
-
Glentoran
3-0
Cliftonville
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-2
Ballymena United
-
Saturday, 20th April, 2013
Ballymena United
0-2
Glenavon
-
Coleraine
0-2
Cliftonville
-
Crusaders
3-2
Glentoran
-
Donegal Celtic
1-2
Portadown
-
Linfield
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Lisburn Distillery
0-1
Dungannon Swifts
-
Monday, 22nd April, 2013
Crusaders
3-0
Cliftonville
-
Saturday, 27th April, 2013
Ballymena United
1-2
Dungannon Swifts
-
Cliftonville
2-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Glenavon
3-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Glentoran
1-1
Coleraine
-
Linfield
1-2
Crusaders
-
Portadown
1-0
Lisburn Distillery
-
Notes
*n1
*n2
*n3
Irish Football Club Project