Irish League Second Division
Season - 2007/08
-
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Dergview
22
17
3
2
65
18
47
54
2
Ballymoney United
22
14
6
2
44
20
24
48
3
Ballinamallard United
22
12
6
4
47
15
32
42
4
Glebe Rangers
22
13
3
6
47
25
22
42
5
Annagh United
22
12
3
7
33
24
6
23
6
Wakehurst
22
8
6
8
32
27
5
30
7
Police Service Northern Ireland
22
9
3
10
37
35
2
30
8
Oxford United Stars
22
9
2
11
33
37
-4
29
9
Brantwood
22
6
3
13
26
44
-18
21
10
Queen's University
22
4
5
13
25
45
-20
17
11
Chimney Corner
22
4
3
15
25
75
-50
15
12
Moyola Park
22
2
1
19
18
67
-49
7
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Friday, 21st September, 2007
Glebe Rangers
3-0
Wakehurst
-
Saturday, 22nd September, 2007
Ballinamallard United
2-0
Annagh United
-
Brantwood
1-0
Queen's University
-
Chimney Corner
2-6
Ballymoney United
-
Dergview
3-2
Moyola Park
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
1-2
Oxford United Stars
-
Saturday, 6th October, 2007
Annagh United
1-0
Brantwood
-
Moyola Park
0-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Queen's University
3-1
Chimney Corner
-
Wakehurst
2-3
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Saturday, 13th October, 2007
Ballinamallard United
3-0
Ballymoney United
-
Brantwood
3-1
Moyola Park
-
Chimney Corner
0-4
Wakehurst
-
Dergview
2-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Glebe Rangers
3-2
Queen's University
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
0-2
Annagh United
-
Saturday, 20th October, 2007
Ballymoney United
0-0
Dergview
-
Saturday, 27th October, 2007
Ballymoney United
1-1
Brantwood
-
Chimney Corner
0-3
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Moyola Park
3-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Queen's University
2-2
Wakehurst
-
Friday, 9th November, 2007
Glebe Rangers
0-3
Ballymoney United
-
Saturday, 10th November, 2007
Ballinamallard United
7-0
Chimney Corner
-
Brantwood
2-0
Oxford United Stars
-
Dergview
-
Queen's University
Match Abandoned
Police Service Northern Ireland
1-0
Moyola Park
-
Wakehurst
0-1
Annagh United
-
Saturday, 17th November, 2007
Ballymoney United
2-0
Annagh United
-
Chimney Corner
1-3
Glebe Rangers
-
Dergview
3-0
Brantwood
-
Oxford United Stars
5-0
Moyola Park
-
Queen's University
0-3
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Saturday, 8th December, 2007
Glebe Rangers
0-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 15th December, 2007
Annagh United
1-0
Oxford United Stars
-
Saturday, 22nd December, 2007
Ballinamallard United
5-0
Brantwood
-
Glebe Rangers
2-1
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Moyola Park
1-1
Chimney Corner
-
Oxford United Stars
0-3
Ballymoney United
-
Queen's University
0-2
Annagh United
-
Wakehurst
1-2
Dergview
-
Saturday, 29th December, 2007
Annagh United
5-2
Moyola Park
-
Ballymoney United
1-1
Queen's University
-
Brantwood
1-3
Wakehurst
-
Chimney Corner
3-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
1-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 12th January, 2008
Annagh United
1-1
Dergview
-
Ballinamallard United
1-1
Wakehurst
-
Moyola Park
2-3
Queen's University
-
Saturday, 19th January, 2008
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Queen's University
-
Chimney Corner
2-7
Dergview
-
Glebe Rangers
0-4
Annagh United
-
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Wakehurst
-
Saturday, 26th January, 2008
Annagh United
3-0
Chimney Corner
-
Ballymoney United
2-1
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Brantwood
1-2
Glebe Rangers
-
Queen's University
1-2
Oxford United Stars
-
Wakehurst
2-0
Moyola Park
-
Saturday, 2nd February, 2008
Dergview
4-1
Queen's University
-
Saturday, 9th February, 2008
Ballymoney United
2-2
Chimney Corner
-
Moyola Park
0-2
Dergview
-
Oxford United Stars
1-0
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Wakehurst
0-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Saturday, 16th February, 2008
Ballinamallard United
4-0
Oxford United Stars
-
Brantwood
1-1
Annagh United
-
Chimney Corner
1-0
Queen's University
-
Dergview
0-1
Ballymoney United
-
Glebe Rangers
5-0
Moyola Park
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
2-2
Wakehurst
-
Saturday, 23rd February, 2008
Annagh United
1-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Brantwood
4-2
Chimney Corner
-
Moyola Park
1-6
Ballymoney United
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
2-3
Dergview
-
Saturday, 1st March, 2008
Annagh United
1-3
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Moyola Park
1-2
Brantwood
-
Oxford United Stars
0-4
Dergview
-
Queen's University
0-4
Glebe Rangers
-
Wakehurst
1-2
Chimney Corner
-
Saturday, 8th March, 2008
Ballinamallard United
6-1
Moyola Park
-
Brantwood
3-4
Ballymoney United
-
Glebe Rangers
5-2
Oxford United Stars
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
2-2
Chimney Corner
-
Thursday, 13th March, 2008
Ballymoney United
1-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Saturday, 15th March, 2008
Annagh United
0-1
Wakehurst
-
Chimney Corner
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Moyola Park
0-3
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Oxford United Stars
3-0
Brantwood
-
Queen's University
1-5
Dergview
-
Saturday, 22nd March, 2008
Annagh United
2-1
Ballymoney United
-
Brantwood
0-4
Dergview
-
Glebe Rangers
5-0
Chimney Corner
-
Moyola Park
0-7
Oxford United Stars
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
4-0
Queen's University
-
Wakehurst
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 29th March, 2008
Ballymoney United
2-1
Wakehurst
-
Chimney Corner
0-4
Brantwood
-
Oxford United Stars
0-1
Annagh United
-
Queen's University
4-0
Moyola Park
-
Saturday, 5th April, 2008
Annagh United
2-0
Queen's University
-
Ballymoney United
1-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Brantwood
0-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Chimney Corner
1-3
Moyola Park
-
Dergview
2-3
Wakehurst
-
Police Service Northern Ireland
1-7
Glebe Rangers
-
Tuesday, 8th April, 2008
Police Service Northern Ireland
3-1
Brantwood
-
Wednesday, 9th April, 2008
Ballymoney United
1-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 12th April, 2008
Ballinamallard United
1-1
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Glebe Rangers
1-1
Dergview
-
Moyola Park
0-1
Annagh United
-
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Chimney Corner
-
Queen's University
0-0
Ballymoney United
-
Wakehurst
2-1
Brantwood
-
Tuesday, 15th April, 2008
Queen's University
4-1
Brantwood
-
Dergview
4-1
Annagh United
-
Saturday, 19th April, 2008
Annagh United
0-2
Glebe Rangers
-
Ballymoney United
2-1
Moyola Park
-
Brantwood
0-1
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Dergview
10-0
Chimney Corner
-
Queen's University
1-4
Ballinamallard United
-
Wakehurst
2-2
Oxford United Stars
-
Wednesday, 23rd April, 2008
Wakehurst
1-1
Queen's University
-
Saturday, 26th April, 2008
Chimney Corner
4-3
Annagh United
-
Glebe Rangers
3-0
Brantwood
-
Moyola Park
0-2
Wakehurst
-
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Queen's University
-
Wednesday, 30th April, 2008
Dergview
2-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Thursday, 1st May, 2008
Wakehurst
0-1
Ballymoney United
-
Saturday, 3rd May, 2008
Ballinamallard United
4-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Dergview
1-0
Police Service Northern Ireland
-
Wednesday, 7th May, 2008
Dergview
2-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Saturday, 10th May, 2008
Police Service Northern Ireland
1-4
Ballymoney United
-
Ballinamallard United
0-3
Dergview
-
Notes
*n1 The Dergview v Queen's University was abandoned after 73 minutes
*n2
*n3
Irish Football Club Project