Irish League Second Division
-
Season - 2005/06
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Portstewart
20
12
5
3
33
15
18
41
2
Ballinamallard United
20
11
7
2
48
22
26
40
3
PSNI
20
10
5
5
34
26
8
35
4
Lurgan Celtic
20
9
6
5
36
30
6
33
5
Annagh United
20
8
5
7
28
33
7
30
6
Dergview
20
8
2
10
34
37
-3
26
7
Chimney Corner
20
7
5
8
25
32
-7
26
8
Wakehurst
20
6
7
7
25
24
1
25
9
Brantwood
20
4
8
8
23
31
-8
20
10
Oxford United Stars
20
6
0
14
22
43
-21
18
11
Queen's University
20
2
4
14
24
49
-25
10
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 24th September, 2005
Brantwood
0-2
Portstewart
Dergview
1-0
PSNI
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Lurgan Celtic
Queens University
1-3
Chimney Corner
Wakehurst
2-1
Ballinamallard United
Saturday, 1st October, 2005
Ballinamallard United
3-0
Brantwood
Chimney Corner
1-1
Dergview
Saturday, 15th October, 2005
Annagh United
0-1
PSNI
Brantwood
1-1
Chimney Corner
Dergview
4-6
Lurgan Celtic
Queens University
1-4
Ballinamallard United
Wakehurst
1-2
Portstewart
Saturday, 22nd October, 2005
Ballinamallard United
1-1
Annagh United
Oxford United Stars
1-3
Dergview
PSNI
3-1
Brantwood
Saturday, 29th October, 2005
Lurgan Celtic
3-2
Wakehurst
Oxford United Stars
1-0
Brantwood
Portstewart
1-1
Chimney Corner
PSNI
3-1
Queens University
Saturday, 12th November, 2005
Ballinamallard United
1-0
Portstewart
Chimney Corner
1-1
Annagh United
Lurgan Celtic
5-4
Queens University
PSNI
4-1
Oxford United Stars
Wakehurst
0-2
Dergview
Saturday, 26th November, 2005
Brantwood
1-0
Dergview
Saturday, 10th December, 2005
Annagh United
2-2
Brantwood
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Ballinamallard United
Saturday, 17th December, 2005
Annagh United
1-2
Wakehurst
Ballinamallard United
3-1
Dergview
Brantwood
1-1
Queens University
Portstewart
3-0
Oxford United Stars
Saturday, 7th January, 2006
Chimney Corner
0-2
PSNI
Dergview
3-1
Brantwood
Oxford United Stars
1-3
Annagh United
Saturday, 14th January, 2006
Annagh United
2-0
Lurgan Celtic
Chimney Corner
0-4
Ballinamallard United
Dergview
1-2
Wakehurst
Queens University
0-2
Oxford United Stars
Saturday, 21st January, 2006
Ballinamallard United
3-3
PSNI
Lurgan Celtic
1-2
Chimney Corner
Portstewart
0-0
Annagh United
Queens University
1-4
Brantwood
Wakehurst
2-0
Oxford United Stars
Saturday, 28th January, 2006
Annagh United
0-4
Chimney Corner
Brantwood
2-2
Lurgan Celtic
Oxford United Stars
1-3
Portstewart
PSNI
1-1
Dergview
Wakehurst
3-1
Queens University
Saturday, 4th February, 2006
Brantwood
3-3
PSNI
Chimney Corner
0-1
Portstewart
Dergview
2-0
Annagh United
Saturday, 11th February, 2006
Ballinamallard United
3-3
Wakehurst
Chimney Corner
3-2
Brantwood
Dergview
3-1
Oxford United Stars
Lurgan Celtic
1-0
PSNI
Queens University
1-4
Annagh United
Saturday, 18th February, 2006
Annagh United
0-1
Ballinamallard United
Lurgan Celtic
3-1
Dergview
Oxford United Stars
1-0
Wakehurst
Portstewart
3-0
Queens University
Saturday, 25th February, 2006
Brantwood
2-1
Annagh United
Chimney Corner
3-2
Oxford United Stars
Dergview
1-3
Queens University
PSNI
2-2
Portstewart
Saturday, 4th March, 2006
Lurgan Celtic
1-1
Ballinamallard United
Oxford United Stars
2-3
PSNI
Portstewart
0-1
Brantwood
Saturday, 11th March, 2006
Annagh United
3-0
Dergview
Portstewart
3-1
PSNI
Queens University
0-0
Lurgan Celtic
Wakehurst
1-1
Brantwood
Saturday, 18th March, 2006
Brantwood
0-2
Ballinamallard United
Chimney Corner
1-2
Lurgan Celtic
Dergview
0-3
Portstewart
Oxford United Stars
1-0
Queens University
PSNI
1-0
Wakehurst
Saturday, 25th March, 2006
Annagh United
2-1
Queens University
Brantwood
1-2
Oxford United Stars
PSNI
2-0
Ballinamallard United
Wakehurst
0-1
Chimney Corner
Saturday, 1st April, 2006
Ballinamallard United
5-1
Oxford United Stars
Brantwood
0-0
Wakehurst
Lurgan Celtic
0-2
Annagh United
Portstewart
2-1
Dergview
Queens University
1-1
PSNI
Tuesday, 4th April, 2006
PSNI
1-0
Chimney Corner
Saturday, 8th April, 2006
Lurgan Celtic
0-0
Brantwood
Oxford United Stars
1-2
Chimney Corner
Wakehurst
1-2
PSNI
Tuesday, 11th April, 2006
Dergview
1-4
Ballinamallard United
Queens University
2-4
Wakehurst
Saturday, 15th April, 2006
Annagh United
3-1
Oxford United Stars
Chimney Corner
1-2
Queens University
Portstewart
0-0
Wakehurst
PSNI
1-4
Lurgan Celtic
Tuesday, 18th April, 2006
PSNI
1-4
Lurgan Celtic
Thursday, 20th April, 2006
Chimney Corner
0-0
Wakehurst
Saturday, 22nd April, 2006
Ballinamallard United
4-0
Chimney Corner
Portstewart
1-2
Lurgan Celtic
Queens University
1-3
Dergview
Wakehurst
2-2
Annagh United
Tuesday, 25th April, 2006
Queens University
1-2
Portstewart
Saturday, 29th April, 2006
Dergview
5-1
Chimney Corner
Lurgan Celtic
2-1
Oxford United Stars
Portstewart
2-2
Ballinamallard United
PSNI
0-1
Annagh United
Saturday, 6th May, 2006
Ballinamallard United
2-2
Queens University
Lurgan Celtic
1-2
Portstewart
Tuesday, 9th, May, 2006
Wakehurst
0-0
Lurgan Celtic
Annagh United
0-1
Portstewart
Table Of Results
-
Annagh United -
0-1
2-2
0-4
3-0
2-0
3-1
0-1
0-1
2-1
1-2
Ballinamallard United
1-1
-
3-0
4-0
3-1
2-2
5-1
3-3
1-0
2-2
3-3
Brantwood
2-1
0-2
-
1-1
1-0
2-2
1-2
3-3
0-2
1-1
0-0
Chimney Corner
1-1
0-4
3-2
-
1-1
1-2
3-2
0-2
0-1
1-2
0-0
Dergview
2-0
1-4
3-1
5-1
-
4-6
3-1
1-0
0-3
1-3
1-2
Lurgan Celtic
0-2
1-1
0-0
1-2
3-1
-
2-1
1-0
1-2
5-4
3-2
Oxford United Stars
1-3
0-2
1-0
1-2
1-3
2-1
-
2-3
1-3
1-0
1-0
PSNI
0-1
2-0
3-1
1-0
1-1
1-4
4-1
-
2-2
3-1
1-0
Portstewart
0-0
2-2
0-1
1-1
2-1
1-2
3-0
3-1
-
3-0
0-0
Queen's University
1-4
1-4
1-4
1-3
1-3
0-0
0-2
1-1
1-2
-
2-4
Wakehurst
2-2
2-1
1-1
0-1
0-2
0-0
2-0
1-2
1-2
3-1
-
Top Goalscorers
Goals
Player
Club
#
???
???
#
???
???
#
???
???
Notes
*
**
***
Help expand this Irish Second Division area by sending in information
Past Results, Match Reports, Photos, Programmes, Etc, Email here