Irish League Second Division
-
Season - 2004/05
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Tobermore United
22
15
1
6
47
26
21
46
2
Banbridge Town
22
13
5
4
48
22
26
44
3
Lurgan Celtic
22
9
7
6
45
34
11
34
4
Wakehurst
22
8
9
5
33
25
8
33
5
Annagh United
22
9
6
7
32
32
0
33
6
Portstewart
22
8
6
8
26
25
1
30
7
PSNI
22
8
6
8
27
29
-2
30
8
Chimney Corner
22
7
8
7
31
36
-5
29
9
Dergview
22
7
5
10
39
45
-6
26
10
Oxford United Stars
22
6
6
10
25
36
-11
24
11
Brantwood
22
4
7
11
30
46
-16
19
12
Queens University
22
1
8
13
25
52
-27
11
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 25th September, 2004
Annagh United
0-5
Banbridge Town
Chimney Corner
2-2
Brantwood
Portstewart
2-0
Queens University
PSNI
2-2
Lurgan Celtic
Tobermore United
3-0
Oxford United Stars
Wakehurst
1-1
Dergview
Saturday, 2nd October, 2004
PSNI
1-1
Queens University
Saturday, 9th October, 2004
Banbridge Town
1-1
PSNI
Brantwood
1-1
Portstewart
Lurgan Celtic
2-3
Tobermore United
Queens University
0-0
Chimney Corner
Saturday, 16th October, 2004
Annagh United
3-3
Chimney Corner
Banbridge Town
2-1
Portstewart
Dergview
1-1
Oxford United Stars
PSNI
3-2
Brantwood
Tobermore United
3-1
Queens University
Wakehurst
3-2
Lurgan Celtic
Saturday, 23rd October, 2004
Brantwood
2-0
Queens University
Oxford United Stars
1-1
Wakehurst
Portstewart
0-2
Dergview
PSNI
0-2
Chimney Corner
Saturday, 30th October, 2004
Brantwood
2-0
Banbridge Town
Chimney Corner
0-1
PSNI
Portstewart
0-3
Annagh United
Queens University
1-4
Oxford United Stars
Wakehurst
1-1
Tobermore United
Saturday, 13th November, 2004
Annagh United
1-1
Oxford U Stars
Saturday, 20th November, 2004
Dergview
6-6
Queens University
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Chimney Corner
PSNI
4-2
Portstewart
Wakehurst
3-0
Brantwood
Saturday, 27th November, 2004
Brantwood
2-2
Oxford U Stars
Portstewart
0-1
Banbridge Town
Saturday, 4th December, 2004
Lurgan Celtic
1-3
Annagh United
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Tobermore United
Saturday, 11th December, 2004
Annagh United
1-2
PSNI
Dergview
1-3
Banbridge Town
Portstewart
1-1
Brantwood
Queens University
2-2
Wakehurst
Tobermore United
4-0
Chimney Corner
Saturday, 18th December, 2004
Banbridge Town
4-1
Oxford United Stars
Chimney Corner
4-4
Lurgan Celtic
Portstewart
3-2
Tobermore United
PSNI
1-1
Dergview
Monday, 27th December, 2004
Annagh United
1-3
Dergview
Chimney Corner
0-0
Wakehurst
Lurgan Celtic
2-1
Banbridge Town
Portstewart
2-0
Oxford United Stars
Monday, 3rd January, 2005
Banbridge Town
5-1
Chimney Corner
Queens University
1-0
Annagh United
Saturday, 8th January, 2005
Brantwood
4-3
Annagh United
PSNI
2-2
Banbridge Town
Saturday, 15th January, 2005
Brantwood
2-2
Dergview
Portstewart
1-1
Lurgan Celtic
PSNI
4-0
Annagh United
Wakehurst
1-2
Oxford United Stars
Saturday, 22nd January, 2005
Brantwood
0-4
Lurgan Celtic
Chimney Corner
2-3
Dergview
Portstewart
0-1
Wakehurst
Queens University
0-1
Banbridge Town
Tobermore United
1-0
Annagh United
Saturday, 29th January, 2005
Dergview
2-1
Brantwood
Lurgan Celtic
1-1
Queens University
Portstewart
0-0
Chimney Corner
PSNI
0-3
Tobermore United
Wakehurst
2-2
Banbridge Town
Saturday, 5th February, 2005
Banbridge Town
2-1
Tobermore United
Chimney Corner
4-3
Queens University
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Dergview
PSNI
1-1
Wakehurst
Saturday, 12th February, 2005
Annagh United
1-0
Wakehurst
Chimney Corner
2-0
Oxford United Stars
Dergview
2-3
Portstewart
Tobermore United
2-1
Brantwood
Saturday, 19th February, 2005
Banbridge Town
0-2
Annagh United
Brantwood
1-2
Chimney Corner
Dergview
1-2
Wakehurst
Lurgan Celtic
0-1
PSNI
Queens University
0-3
Portstewart
Saturday, 26th February, 2005
Banbridge Town
5-2
Dergview
PSNI
1-0
Oxford United Stars
Tobermore United
1-3
Wakehurst
Saturday, 5th March, 2005
Annagh United
1-1
Brantwood
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Portstewart
Tobermore United
3-2
Lurgan Celtic
Wakehurst
1-0
PSNI
Saturday, 12th March, 2005
Brantwood
2-1
PSNI
Chimney Corner
1-1
Annagh United
Lurgan Celtic
3-2
Wakehurst
Queens University
0-3
Tobermore United
Saturday, 19th March, 2005
Annagh United
2-1
Portstewart
Chimney Corner
1-2
Tobermore United
Banbridge Town
2-1
Brantwood
Dergview
0-2
Lurgan Celtic
Oxford United Stars
1-1
Queens University
Saturday, 26th March, 2005
Annagh United
1-1
Lurgan Celtic
Brantwood
0-3
Wakehurst
Queens University
0-3
Dergview
Tobermore United
2-1
Banbridge Town
Monday, 28th March, 2005
Lurgan Celtic
2-1
Oxford United Stars
Saturday, 2nd April, 2005
Dergview
2-0
PSNI
Lurgan Celtic
3-0
Chimney Corner
Oxford United Stars
0-3
Banbridge Town
Queens University
3-3
Brantwood
Tobermore United
2-0
Portstewart
Wakehurst
1-2
Annagh United
Saturday, 9th April, 2005
Banbridge Town
3-0
Lurgan Celtic
Brantwood
1-3
Tobermore United
Dergview
0-2
Annagh United
Portstewart
1-0
PSNI
Wakehurst
1-2
Chimney Corner
Saturday, 16th April, 2005
Annagh United
3-1
Queens University
Chimney Corner
0-0
Banbridge Town
Lurgan Celtic
0-0
Portstewart
Oxford United Stars
2-1
Brantwood
Tobermore United
4-2
Dergview
Tuesday, 19th April, 2005
Lurgan Celtic
3-1
Dergview
Wakehurst
2-1
Queens University
Saturday, 23rd April, 2005
Annagh United
1-0
Tobermore United
Banbridge Town
4-0
Queens University
Dergview
1-3
Chimney Corner
Lurgan Celtic
4-0
Brantwood
Oxford United Stars
3-0
PSNI
Wakehurst
1-1
Portstewart
Tuesday, 26th April, 2005
Dergview
2-1
Tobermore United
Queens University
0-1
PSNI
Wednesday, 27th April, 2005
Oxford United Stars
1-3
Lurgan Celtic
Saturday, 30th April, 2005
Banbridge Town
1-1
Wakehurst
Chimney Corner
0-2
Portstewart
Oxford United Stars
1-1
Annagh United
Queens University
3-3
Lurgan Celtic
Tobermore United
2-1
PSNI
Table Of Results
-
Annagh United -
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Banbridge Town
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Brantwood
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Chimney Corner
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Dergview
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Lurgan Celtic
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Oxford United Stars
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
PSNI
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Portstewart
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Queen's University
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Tobermore United
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wakehurst
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Top Goalscorers
Goals
Player
Club
#
???
???
#
???
???
#
???
???
Notes
*
**
***
Help expand this Irish Second Division area by sending in information
Past Results, Match Reports, Photos, Programmes, Etc, Email here