IFA Interim League
Season - 2008/09
-
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Harland & Wolff Welders
22
19
2
1
55
18
37
59
2
Dundela
22
18
2
2
70
19
51
56
3
Police Service Northern Ireland
22
12
4
6
38
27
11
40
4
Queen's University
22
10
5
7
36
24
12
35
5
Lurgan Celtic
22
11
2
9
44
36
8
35
6
Annagh United
22
9
3
10
33
30
3
30
7
Oxford United Stars
22
9
2
11
26
31
-5
29
8
Portstewart
22
7
4
11
23
38
-15
25
9
Moyola Park
22
6
6
10
24
37
-13
24
10
Wakehurst
22
4
5
13
22
36
-14
17
11
Brantwood
22
3
5
14
23
56
-33
14
12
Chimney Corner
22
3
2
17
19
61
-42
11
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 9th August, 2008
Brantwood
1-5
Dundela
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
5-2
PSNI
-
Oxford United Stars
2-0
Moyola Park
-
Portstewart
2-0
Chimney Corner
-
Queens University
1-1
Annagh United
-
Wakehurst
1-1
Lurgan Celtic
-
Saturday, 16th August, 2008
Annagh United
0-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Dundela
3-2
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Tuesday, 19th August, 2008
Lurgan Celtic
1-2
Queens University
-
Saturday, 23rd August, 2008
Chimney Corner
2-6
Brantwood
-
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Lurgan Celtic
-
Portstewart
1-2
Annagh United
-
Tuesday, 26th August, 2008
Queens University
1-1
PSNI
-
Wakehurst
0-1
Dundela
-
Saturday, 6th September, 2008
Harland & Wolff Welders
1-1
Brantwood
-
Saturday, 13th September, 2008
Annagh United
6-0
Moyola Park
-
Brantwood
2-5
Wakehurst
-
Chimney Corner
0-6
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Dundela
3-0
Queens University
-
Lurgan Celtic
6-1
Portstewart
-
PSNI
1-2
Oxford United Stars
-
Saturday, 27th September, 2008
Moyola Park
2-0
Chimney Corner
-
Saturday, 4th October, 2008
Annagh United
1-0
Chimney Corner
-
Moyola Park
3-4
Lurgan Celtic
-
Oxford United Stars
0-2
Dundela
-
Portstewart
1-2
PSNI
-
Wakehurst
2-3
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Saturday, 11th October, 2008
Brantwood
2-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Chimney Corner
2-2
Wakehurst
-
Dundela
4-0
Portstewart
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
3-2
Queens University
-
Lurgan Celtic
4-0
Annagh United
-
PSNI
1-0
Moyola Park
-
Saturday, 1st November, 2008
Portstewart
0-0
Moyola Park
-
Saturday, 15th November, 2008
Annagh United
0-1
PSNI
-
Lurgan Celtic
4-2
Chimney Corner
-
Dundela
6-0
Moyola Park
-
Oxford United Stars
1-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Portstewart
2-1
Brantwood
-
Queens University
0-0
Wakehurst
-
Saturday, 6th December, 2008
Brantwood
1-1
Moyola Park
-
Saturday, 20th December, 2008
Lurgan Celtic
2-5
Dundela
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
2-0
Moyola Park
-
Oxford United Stars
0-3
Queens University
-
Portstewart
2-1
Wakehurst
-
PSNI
3-1
Chimney Corner
-
Saturday, 3rd January, 2009
Annagh United
3-0
Brantwood
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
2-1
Portstewart
-
Queens University
3-0
Chimney Corner
-
Wakehurst
1-2
Oxford United Stars
-
Saturday, 10th January, 2009
Brantwood
1-0
Lurgan Celtic
-
Dundela
3-3
PSNI
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
3-1
Annagh United
-
Oxford United Stars
2-3
Chimney Corner
-
Queens University
3-0
Portstewar
-
Wakehurst
1-0
Moyola Park
-
Saturday, 17th January, 2009
Chimney Corner
1-3
Dundela
-
Lurgan Celtic
0-2
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Moyola Park
1-3
Queens University
-
Saturday, 24th January, 2009
Annagh United
1-0
Queens University
-
Chimney Corner
0-4
Portstewart
-
Dundela
4-0
Brantwood
-
Lurgan Celtic
1-0
Wakehurst
-
Moyola Park
1-2
Oxford United Stars
-
PSNI
1-2
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Saturday, 31st January, 2009
Portstewart
0-3
Oxford United Stars
-
PSNI
3-2
Lurgan Celtic
-
Saturday, 7th February, 2009
>Oxford United Stars
2-1
Annagh United
-
Moyola Park
4-0
Portstewart
-
Saturday, 14th February, 2009
Annagh United
0-1
Portstewart
-
Brantwood
0-2
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Chimney Corner
0-0
Moyola Park
-
Dundela
5-2
Wakehurst
-
Lurgan Celtic
2-1
Oxford United Stars
-
PSNI
1-1
Queens University
-
Saturday, 28th February, 2009
Harland & Wolff Welders
2-1
Chimney Corner
-
Moyola Park
1-1
Annagh United
-
Oxford United
0-2
PSNI
-
Portstewart
2-0
Lurgan Celtic
-
Wakehurst
1-1
Brantwood
-
Saturday, 7th March, 2009
Brantwood
0-2
Queens University
-
Chimney Corner
0-4
Annagh United
-
Dundela
3-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
2-0
Wakehurst
-
Lurgan Celtic
1-3
Moyola Park
-
PSNI
3-0
Portstewart
-
Saturday, 14th March, 2009
Annagh United
1-4
Lurgan Celtic
-
Moyola Park
2-1
PSNI
-
Oxford United Stars
3-0
Brantwood
-
Portstewart
0-0
Dundela
-
Queens University
1-3
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Wakehurst
1-0
Chimney Corner
-
Saturday, 21st March, 2009
Moyola Park
2-4
Dundela
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
2-0
Oxford United Stars
-
PSNI
4-0
Annagh United
-
Wakehurst
1-0
Queens University
-
Saturday, 28th March, 2009
Annagh United
2-2
Wakehurst
-
PSNI
4-0
Brantwood
-
Saturday, 4th April, 2009
Annagh United
1-0
Dundela
-
Lurgan Celtic
2-0
PSNI
-
Moyola Park
1-1
Brantwood
-
Oxford United Stars
1-0
Wakehurst
-
Portstewart
0-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Chimney Corner
1-3
Queens University
-
Tuesday, 7th April, 2009
Queens University
1-0
Brantwood
-
Saturday, 11th April, 2009
Brantwood
0-3
Annagh United
-
Chimney Corner
1-2
PSNI
-
Dundela
5-1
Lurgan Celtic
-
Moyola Park
0-3
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Queens University
3-1
Oxford United Stars
-
Wakehurst
0-1
Portstewart
-
Wednesday, 15th April, 2009
Queens University
1-2
Dundela
-
Saturday, 18th April, 2009
Annagh United
0-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
-
Chimney Corner
1-0
Oxford United Stars
-
Lurgan Celtic
4-0
Brantwood
-
Moyola Park
1-0
Wakehurst
-
Portstewart
0-2
Queens University
-
PSNI
2-2
Dundela
-
Tuesday, 21st April, 2009
Chimney Corner
0-2
Lurgan Celtic
-
Wakehurst
0-2
PSNI
-
Saturday, 25th April, 2009
Brantwood
2-2
PSNI
-
Dundela
8-0
Chimney Corner
-
Harland & Wolff Welders
3-3
Lurgan Celtic
-
Oxford United Stars
1-1
Portstewart
-
Queens University
2-2
Moyola Park
-
Wakehurst
2-5
Annagh United
-
Notes
*n1 4 October 2008 Moyola Park 3-0 Lurgan Celtic Original scoreline - Moyola Park 3-4 Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic deducted 3 points and a scoreline of 3 goals to nil awarded to Moyola Park as Lurgan Celtic fielded an ineligible player.
*n2 6 September 2008 H&W Welders 3-0 Brantwood Original scoreline - H&W Welders 1-1 Brantwood Brantwood deducted 1 point and a scoreline of 3 goals to nil awarded to H&W Welders as Brantwood fielded an ineligible player.
*n3 10th January 2009 Dundela 3-0 PSNI Original scoreline - Dundela 3-3 PSNI The IFA Interim League Committee considered the observations from PSNI FC following an investigation into the eligibility of one of their players to play in the above match. The committee decided that a scoreline of 3-0 be recorded in Dundela's favour.
Irish Football Club Project