Irish First Division
Season - 2005/06
-
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Crusaders
22
20
1
1
51
13
38
61
2
Donegal Celtic
22
13
5
4
41
25
16
44
3
Dundela
22
10
5
7
32
28
4
35
4
Bangor
22
10
3
9
42
32
10
33
5
Banbridge Town
22
8
6
8
29
29
0
30
6
Tobermore United
22
8
5
9
33
37
-4
29
7
Carrick Rangers
22
8
4
10
25
29
-4
28
8
Coagh United
22
8
3
11
25
26
-1
27
9
Harland & Wolff Welders
22
7
4
11
21
31
-10
25
10
Moyola Park
22
7
3
12
32
50
-18
24
11
Ballyclare Comrades
22
6
5
11
32
37
-5
23
12
Ballymoney United
22
3
4
15
18
44
-26
13
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 24th September, 2005
Ballyclare Comrades
1-3
Crusaders
Ballymoney United
1-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
Banbridge Town
3-0
Dundela
Coagh United
1-2
Carrick Rangers
Moyola Park
1-2
Donegal Celtic
Saturday, 1st October, 2005
Ballymoney United
1-4
Ballyclare Comrades
Friday, 7th October, 2005
Ballyclare Comrades
1-2
Dundela
Crusaders
3-1
Bangor
Friday, 14th October, 2005
Ballyclare Comrades
2-2
Tobermore United
Saturday, 15th October, 2005
Banbridge Town
1-2
Ballymoney United
Bangor
3-3
Donegal Celtic
Coagh United
1-1
Dundela
Harland & Wolff Welders
0-1
Crusaders
Moyola Park
3-2
Carrick Rangers
Saturday, 22nd October, 2005
Ballymoney United
1-2
Banbridge Town
Saturday, 29th October, 2005
Crusaders
2-1
Ballymoney United
Donegal Celtic
4-1
Ballyclare Comrades
Dundela
2-1
Bangor
Harland & Wolff Welders
3-1
Coagh United
Moyola Park
3-3
Banbridge Town
Tobermore United
3-1
Carrick Rangers
Saturday, 12th November, 2005
Ballyclare Comrades
0-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
Ballymoney United
1-1
Moyola Park
Carrick Rangers
0-2
Bangor
Coagh United
1-0
Banbridge Town
Donegal Celtic
5-1
Tobermore United
Dundela
2-0
Crusaders
Saturday, 19th November, 2005
Carrick Rangers
1-0
Ballyclare Comrades
Tobermore United
0-3
Crusaders
Saturday, 26th November, 2005
Crusaders
3-0
Moyola Park
Dundela
2-2
Carrick Rangers
Harland & Wolff Welders
1-0
Bangor
Friday 2nd, December, 2005
Donegal Celtic
3-2
Carrick Rangers
Crusaders
3-0
Harland & Wolff Welders
Saturday, 10th December, 2005
Bangor
4-0
Tobermore United
Crusaders
2-1
Carrick Rangers
Saturday, 17th December, 2005
Ballyclare Comrades
3-1
Ballymoney United
Banbridge Town
1-3
Bangor
Carrick Rangers
1-1
Dundela
Coagh United
0-1
Donegal Celtic
Tobermore United
2-2
Harland & Wolff Welders
Saturday, 31st December, 2005
Donegal Celtic
4-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
Saturday, 7th January, 2006
Ballymoney United
0-4
Bangor
Harland & Wolff Welders
0-0
Carrick Rangers
Moyola Park
2-3
Crusaders
Saturday, 21st January, 2006
Ballymoney United
0-2
Donegal Celtic
Banbridge Town
0-0
Crusaders
Bangor
0-2
Coagh United
Carrick Rangers
2-3
Moyola Park
Harland & Wolff Welders
1-0
Dundela
Tobermore United
0-3
Ballyclare Comrades
Saturday, 28th January, 2006
Ballyclare Comrades
1-1
Bangor
Carrick Rangers
1-0
Ballymoney United
Crusaders
1-0
Coagh United
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Banbridge Town
Dundela
1-0
Tobermore United
Moyola Park
1-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
Saturday, 4th February, 2006
Crusaders
2-0
Ballyclare Comrades
Carrick Rangers
1-0
Harland & Wolff Welders
Dundela
3-0
Ballymoney United
Moyola Park
2-4
Bangor
Saturday, 11th February, 2006
Ballymoney United
0-2
Tobermore United
Banbridge Town
3-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
Coagh United
1-2
Moyola Park
Crusaders
4-0
Donegal Celtic
Saturday, 18th February, 2006
Banbridge Town
0-1
Carrick Rangers
Bangor
1-4
Crusaders
Coagh United
1-0
Ballymoney United
Dundela
2-1
Moyola Park
Harland & Wolff Welders
3-2
Ballyclare Comrades
Tobermore United
1-1
Donegal Celtic
Saturday, 25th February, 2006
Ballyclare Comrades
1-0
Carrick Rangers
Ballymoney United
1-0
Dundela
Crusaders
2-0
Banbridge Town
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Bangor
Harland & Wolff Welders
1-0
Moyola Park
Saturday, 4th March, 2006
Carrick Rangers
0-3
Crusaders
Donegal Celtic
1-1
Ballymoney United
Dundela
0-4
Coagh United
Saturday, 11th March, 2006
Ballymoney United
1-3
Crusaders
Banbridge Town
1-1
Donegal Celtic
Bangor
0-0
Carrick Rangers
Coagh United
1-0
Harland & Wolff Welders
Moyola Park
3-2
Ballyclare Comrades
Tobermore United
1-1
Dundela
Saturday, 18th March, 2006
Ballymoney United
1-0
Harland & Wolff Welders
Carrick Rangers
2-0
Banbridge Town
Coagh United
0-1
Bangor
Crusaders
1-0
Tobermore United
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Moyola Park
Dundela
2-1
Ballyclare Comrades
Saturday, 25th March, 2006
Ballyclare Comrades
2-2
Banbridge Town
Bangor
4-2
Ballymoney United
Carrick Rangers
0-2
Tobermore United
Donegal Celtic
2-3
Crusaders
Dundela
3-1
Harland & Wolff Welders
Moyola Park
0-1
Coagh United
Saturday, 1st April, 2006
Ballymoney United
0-3
Carrick Rangers
Coagh United
0-2
Crusaders
Harland & Wolff Welders
0-1
Donegal Celtic
Moyola Park
2-6
Dundela
Tobermore United
1-2
Banbridge Town
Tuesday, 4th April, 2006
Ballyclare Comrades
2-2
Coagh United
Saturday, 8th April, 2006
Ballyclare Comrades
0-3
Donegal Celtic
Carrick Rangers
1-3
Coagh United
Crusaders
3-1
Dundela
Harland & Wolff Welders
1-2
Banbridge Town
Moyola Park
2-1
Ballymoney United
Tobermore United
2-1
Bangor
Tuesday, 11th April, 2006
Bangor
0-3
Harland & Wolff Welders
Coagh United
0-1
Tobermore United
Saturday, 15th April, 2006
Ballyclare Comrades
2-0
Moyola Park
Ballymoney United
2-2
Coagh United
Dundela
1-1
Donegal Celtic
Harland & Wolff Welders
0-4
Tobermore United
Tuesday, 18th April, 2006
Banbridge Town
1-0
Coagh United
Moyola Park
4-3
Tobermore United
Wednesday, 19th April, 2006
Bangor
3-2
Ballyclare Comrades
Carrick Rangers
2-0
Donegal Celtic
Saturday, 22nd April, 2006
Donegal Celtic
4-1
Coagh United
Dundela
0-1
Banbridge Town
Tobermore United
2-1
Ballymoney United
Tuesday, 25th April, 2006
Bangor
2-3
Banbridge Town
Coagh United
0-1
Ballyclare Comrades
Donegal Celtic
0-2
Dundela
Tobermore United
3-0
Moyola Park
Thursday, 27th April, 2006
Bangor
2-0
Dundela
Saturday, 29th April, 2006
Banbridge Town
2-2
Tobermore United
Bangor
5-0
Moyola Park
Tuesday, 2nd May, 2006
Banbridge Town
1-1
Ballyclare Comrades
Tobermore United
1-3
Coagh United
Saturday, 13th May, 2006
Banbridge Town
1-2
Moyola Park
Notes
*n1 Crusaders Promoted to the Premier Division.
*n2 Donegal Celtic Promoted to the Premier Division.
*n3 Ballyclare Comrades Relegated to the Second Division.
*n4 Ballymoney United Relegated to the Second Division.
*n5 Portstewart & Ballinamallard United Promoted from the Second Division.
*n6 Donegal Celtic played Institute in a Playoff for a place in the Premier League, Donegal Celtic won 3-1 on Aggregate.
Irish Football Club Project