IFA Championship 1
Season - 2009/10
-
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Loughgall
26
19
3
4
60
24
36
60
2
Donegal Celtic
26
19
2
5
59
21
38
59
3
Limavady United
26
18
3
5
56
29
27
57
4
Ards
26
13
6
7
49
27
22
45
5
Carrick Rangers
26
12
5
9
37
39
-2
41
6
Ballinamallard United
26
10
8
8
36
29
7
37
7
Ballymoney United
26
10
8
8
39
33
6
38
8
Larne
26
11
4
11
34
37
-3
37
9
Banbridge Town
26
8
3
15
33
48
-15
27
10
Glebe Rangers
26
7
6
13
30
56
-26
27
11
Bangor
26
7
5
14
36
48
-12
26
12
Ballyclare Comrades
26
7
5
14
34
46
-12
26
13
Coagh United
26
6
4
16
38
62
-24
22
14
Armagh City
26
2
4
20
34
62
-28
10
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 8th August, 2009
Armagh City
1-2
Bangor
-
Ballyclare Comrades
0-4
Limavady United
-
Ballymoney United
0-0
Ards
-
Banbridge Town
1-1
Larne
-
Carrick Rangers
0-1
Loughgall
-
Coagh United
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Donegal Celtic
4-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Saturday, 15th August, 2009
Ards
3-0
Armagh City
-
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Bangor
2-0
Banbridge Town
-
Glebe Rangers
1-2
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Limavady United
2-2
Ballymoney United
-
Loughgall
5-0
Coagh United
-
Tuesday, 18th August, 2009
Larne
2-0
Carrick Rangers
-
Saturday, 12th September, 2009
Armagh City
1-1
Ballymoney United
-
Ballyclare Comrades
0-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Banbridge Town
0-2
Ards
-
Carrick Rangers
4-1
Bangor
-
Coagh United
2-3
Larne
-
Donegal Celtic
3-0
Loughgall
-
Glebe Rangers
3-4
Limavady United
-
Saturday, 19th September, 2009
Ards
1-2
Carrick Rangers
-
Ballinamallard United
2-2
Glebe Rangers
-
Ballymoney United
1-0
Banbridge Town
-
Bangor
4-3
Coagh United
-
Larne
1-2
Donegal Celtic
-
Limavady United
4-0
Armagh City
-
Loughgall
4-1
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Saturday, 3rd October, 2009
Ballinamallard United
2-3
Limavady United
-
Banbridge Town
3-1
Armagh City
-
Carrick Rangers
2-2
Ballymoney United
-
Glebe Rangers
0-2
Loughgall
-
Sunday, 4th October, 2009
Donegal Celtic
2-1
Bangor
-
Saturday, 10th October, 2009
Ards
4-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Armagh City
0-3
Carrick Rangers
-
Ballymoney United
0-1
Coagh United
-
Bangor
2-1
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Larne
2-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Limavady United
0-2
Banbridge Town
-
Loughgall
1-4
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 17th October, 2009
Larne
2-0
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Saturday, 24th October, 2009
Ballinamallard United
2-0
Larne
-
Ballyclare Comrades
1-1
Ards
-
Carrick Rangers
1-0
Banbridge Town
-
Coagh United
3-3
Armagh City
-
Donegal Celtic
3-1
Ballymoney United
-
Glebe Rangers
2-0
Bangor
-
Loughgall
3-2
Limavady United
-
Saturday, 7th November, 2009
Ards
4-0
Glebe Rangers
-
Ballymoney United
2-2
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Banbridge Town
2-1
Coagh United
-
Saturday, 14th November, 2009
Ballyclare Comrades
3-1
Armagh City
-
Coagh United
3-2
Carrick Rangers
-
Donegal Celtic
2-4
Banbridge Town
-
Glebe Rangers
0-3
Ballymoney United
-
Larne
0-1
Limavady United
-
Loughgall
1-0
Bangor
-
Friday, 20th November, 2009
Carrick Rangers
1-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Saturday, 21st November, 2009
Armagh City
0-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Ballymoney United
0-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Banbridge Town
0-1
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Limavady United
4-2
Coagh United
-
Saturday, 5th December, 2009
Ballyclare Comrades
1-1
Carrick Rangers
-
Bangor
0-2
Limavady United
-
Larne
1-0
Ards
-
Loughgall
3-1
Ballymoney United
-
Tuesday, 8th December, 2009
Donegal Celtic
2-1
Coagh United
-
Glebe Rangers
1-4
Banbridge Town
-
Saturday, 19th December, 2009
Ards
1-1
Bangor
-
Armagh City
0-4
Loughgall
-
Ballymoney United
3-1
Larne
-
Banbridge Town
2-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Carrick Rangers
2-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Coagh United
5-3
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Wednesday, 30th December, 2009
Bangor
1-3
Larne
-
Tuesday, 26th January, 2010
Limavady United
5-1
Carrick Rangers
-
Ards
3-0
Coagh United
-
Loughgall
4-1
Banbridge Town
-
Bangor
3-2
Armagh City
-
Glebe Rangers
1-8
Donegal Celtic
-
Saturday, 6th February, 2010
Armagh City
0-3
Ards
-
Ballyclare Comrades
6-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Ballymoney United
0-1
Limavady United
-
Banbridge Town
2-6
Bangor
-
Carrick Rangers
3-2
Larne
-
Donegal Celtic
4-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 13th February, 2010
Ballymoney United
2-1
Armagh City
-
Bangor
2-2
Carrick Rangers
-
Limavady United
3-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Loughgall
1-0
Donegal Celtic
-
Tuesday, 16th February, 2010
Limavady United
3-2
Ards
-
Saturday, 20th February, 2010
Coagh United
1-3
Bangor
-
Ards
3-0
Banbridge Town
-
Tuesday, 23rd February, 2010
Donegal Celtic
3-0
Larne
-
Saturday, 27th February, 2010
Armagh City
3-0
Banbridge Town
-
Ballyclare Comrades
1-2
Larne
-
Loughgall
2-2
Glebe Rangers
-
Tuesday, 2nd March, 2010
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Limavady United
-
Larne
0-1
Loughgall
-
Bangor
1-4
Ballymoney United
-
Saturday, 6th March, 2010
Ballinamallard United
0-0
Loughgall
-
allyclare Comrades
2-0
Bangor
-
Banbridge Town
1-2
Limavady United
-
Carrick Rangers
2-0
Armagh City
-
Coagh United
2-2
Ballymoney United
-
Donegal Celtic
3-3
Ards
-
Glebe Rangers
1-1
Larne
-
Saturday, 13th March, 2010
Ards
5-0
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Armagh City
0-0
Coagh United
-
Ballymoney United
2-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Banbridge Town
1-3
Carrick Rangers
-
Bangor
1-2
Glebe Rangers
-
Larne
0-3
Ballinamallard United
-
Limavady United
0-1
Loughgall
-
Tuesday, 16th March, 2010
Bangor
0-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Glebe Rangers
1-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 20th March, 2010
Ballinamallard United
4-3
Bangor
-
Ballyclare Comrades
0-1
Ballymoney United
-
Carrick Rangers
1-1
Limavady United
-
Coagh United
2-3
Banbridge Town
-
Donegal Celtic
3-1
Armagh City
-
Glebe Rangers
3-0
Ards
-
Loughgall
4-0
Larne
-
Tuesday, 23rd March, 2010
Ballinamallard United
4-1
Armagh City
-
Saturday, 27th March, 2010
Ards
1-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Armagh City
0-4
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Ballymoney United
0-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Banbridge Town
0-2
Donegal Celtic
-
Carrick Rangers
1-2
Coagh United
-
Limavady United
2-0
Larne
-
Friday, 2nd April, 2010
Ballyclare Comrades
0-3
Banbridge Town
-
Saturday, 3rd April, 2010
Coagh United
1-2
Limavady United
-
Donegal Celtic
4-0
Carrick Rangers
-
Glebe Rangers
1-3
Armagh City
-
Larne
1-1
Bangor
-
Tuesday, 6th April, 2010
Armagh City
0-1
Limavady United
-
Friday, 9th April, 2010
Armagh City
1-1
Ballinamallard United
-
Saturday, 10th April, 2010
Ards
3-0
Larne
-
Ballymoney United
5-4
Loughgall
-
Banbridge Town
1-1
Glebe Rangers
-
Carrick Rangers
1-0
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Coagh United
0-4
Donegal Celtic
-
Limavady United
2-0
Bangor
-
Tuesday, 13th April, 2010
Coagh United
0-3
Loughgall
-
Ballyclare Comrades
0-1
Donegal Celtic
-
Larne
2-1
Armagh City
-
Ballymoney United
0-1
Carrick Rangers
-
Limavady United
2-0
Ballinamallard United
-
Thursday, 15th April, 2010
Bangor
0-0
Loughgall
-
Saturday, 17th April, 2010
Ballinamallard United
0-2
Banbridge Town
-
Ballyclare Comrades
1-1
Coagh United
-
Bangor
0-1
Ards
-
Glebe Rangers
0-0
Carrick Rangers
-
Larne
1-1
Ballymoney United
-
Limavady United
0-2
Donegal Celtic
-
Loughgall
4-0
Armagh City
-
Tuesday, 20th April, 2010
Coagh United
5-1
Ards
-
Saturday, 24th April, 2010
Armagh City
0-2
Larne
-
Ballymoney United
2-2
Bangor
-
Carrick Rangers
0-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Coagh United
0-2
Glebe Rangers
-
Donegal Celtic
1-0
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Tuesday, 27th April, 2010
Ballyclare Comrades
1-3
Loughgall
-
Banbridge Town
1-3
Ballymoney United
-
Carrick Rangers
2-1
Ards
-
Ballinamallard United
0-1
Coagh United
-
Thursday, 29th April, 2010
Ballinamallard United
4-1
Carrick Rangers
-
Saturday, 1st May, 2010
Armagh City
0-3
Donegal Celtic
-
Bangor
0-2
Ballinamallard United
-
Ards
1-0
Ballymoney United
-
Larne
1-0
Banbridge Town
-
Limavady United
4-2
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Loughgall
3-1
Carrick Rangers
-
Glebe Rangers
2-1
Coagh United
-
Monday, 3rd May, 2010
Ballinamallard United
0-2
Ballyclare Comrades
-
Tuesday, 4th May, 2010
Ards
2-2
Limavady United
-
Wednesday, 5th May, 2010
Larne
6-1
Coagh United
-
Banbridge Town
0-3
Loughgall
-
Thursday, 6th May, 2010
Ballinamallard United
1-1
Ards
-
Saturday, 8th May, 2010
Ballinamallard United
0-1
Ballymoney United
-
Loughgall
2-0
Ards
-
Monday, 10th May, 2010
Ards
3-1
Loughgall
-
Notes
*n1 Donegal Celtic Promoted to the Premier Division.
*n2 Armagh City Relegated to the IFA CHampionship 2.
*n3 Coagh United Relegated to the IFA CHampionship 2.
*n4 Loughall won the title, however their ground was not upto Premiership standards, Donegal Celtic were eligible for promotion.
Irish Football Club Project