Bob Radcliffe Cup
Season - 2014/15
PRELIMINARY ROUND
Saturday, 16th August, 2014
AFC Craigavon
0-1
St. Mary's Youth Club
-
Fivemiletown United
3-2
Valley Rangers
Fivemiletown United(Cluff, Carroll, McDowell)
Valley Rangers()
Fivemiletown United win after extra time.
Hanover
2-0
Banbridge Rangers
-
Newry City Athletic
5-2
Richhill
-
Oxford Sunnyside
P-P
Rathfriland Rangers
Rathfriland Rangers Advances?
FIRST ROUND
Wednesday, 27th August, 2014
Killymoon Rangers
0-2
St. Mary's Youth Club
-
Friday, 29th August, 2014
Moneyslane
3-2
Glenavon Reserves
-
Rathfriland Rangers
3-1
Markethill Swifts
-
Saturday, 30th August, 2014
Carigavon City
0-2
Fivemiletown United
Gillespie x2
Lurgan Town
2-6
Tandragee Rovers
-
Seapatrick
3-1
Bourneview Mill
-
Newry City Athletic
6-4
Hanover
Newry City Athletic win after extra time.
Dungannon Swifts Reserves
0-2
Dromore Amateurs
-
Broomhill
0-4
Tullyvallen
-
SECOND ROUND
Saturday, 13th September, 2014
Moneyslane
1-2
Coagh United
-
Tullyvallen
0-1
Rathfriland Rangers
-
Banbridge Town
3-4
Tandragee Rovers
Tandragee Rovers win after extra time.
Dollingstown
1-2
Armagh City
-
Seapatrick
0-10
Annagh United
-
Lurgan Celtic
5-1
Dungannon Swifts Reserves
-
Newry City Athletic
0-1
Fivemiletown United
Cluff
St. Mary's Youth Club
0-6
Loughgall
-
QUARTER FINALS
Saturday, 27th September, 2014
Rathfriland Rangers
1-4
Tandragee Rovers
-
Annagh United
3-3
Fivemiletown United
Annagh United(??, ??, ??)
Fivemiletown United(Noble, McDowell x2)
Annagh United after extra time win 4-3 on penalties.
Tuesday, 7th October, 2014
Armagh City
2-0
Coagh United
Andy Moore, Stephen Murray
Saturday, 25th October, 2014
Lurgan Celtic
3-3
Loughgall
Loughgall after extra time win 5-4 on penalties.
SEMI FINALS
Tuesday, 11th November, 2014 Venue: Holm Park, Armagh
Armagh City
1-1
Loughgall
Loughgall after extra time win 4-3 on penalties.
Wednesday, 19th November, 2014 Venue: Madden Road, Tandragee
Tandragee Rovers
0-1
Annagh United
-
FINAL
Friday, 26th December, 2014 Venue: Lakeview Park, loughgall
Loughgall
3-1
Annagh United
-
Notes
*n1
*n2
*n3
Irish Football Club Project